School Improvement Council

The School Improvement Council shares the great responsibility of helping to determine the culture and harmony of MHES. The SIC also helps interpret and disseminate information relative to the School’s Annual Report Card and Academic Rating.

School Improvement Council Members:

Ms. Bridget Berry, Principal
Mr. Willie Brooks, SIC Chairperson
Ms. Yahkiah Johnson, Teacher
Ms. Samantha Willcutt, Teacher
Ms. Courtney Beauregard, Teacher
Mrs. Jovette Simmons-Roberts, Parent
Mrs. Darlene Bonaparte, Parent
Ms. Michelle Brown, Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Jenkins, Reading Coach
Ms. Earnestine Holmes, PTA President
Ms. Charlane Dwight, Community Representative